SATURDAY, JAN. 9TH, 2021
STARTS AT: 10AM PST; 3PM BRT; 6PM BST

LAUNCH WITH US INTO
THE NEW YEAR

WE ARE CASTING VISION FOR THE MOST
COLLABORATIVE YEAR OF ACTION YET

Join 10,000s online from around the world as
we launch our biggest and most collaborative
plan yet; believing for the greatest wave of
evangelism and missions in history.

A 4 HOUR ONLINE EXPERIENCE

SPEAKERS:

ANDY BYRD; BRIAN BRENNT; LOU ENGLE;
MICHAEL KOULIANOS; TEO HAYASHI; TODD WHITE;
DANIEL KOLENDA + MORE

ARTISTS:

LINDY COFER; CIRCUIT RIDER MUSIC; DUNAMIS MUSIC

WHAT TO EXPECT?

LIVE WORSHIP;
THE VISION FOR WHERE THE SEND IS GOING;
A MESSAGE FOR THE GLOBAL CHURCH;
A GLOBAL PRAYER RUMBLE;
BREAKOUT ZOOM ACTIVATION

[ALL ONLINE]

ZOOM BREAKOUT SESSIONS
[ALL SESSIONS WILL HAPPEN AT THE SAME TIME]

LIFESTYLE EVANGELISM:
Creating a Personal Culture of Evangelism
[ Todd White – Lifestyle Christianity ]

CAMPAIGN EVANGELISM:
Meeting The Masses Where They Are
[ Daniel Kolenda – Christ For All Nations ]

KEYS TO LAUNCHING MOVEMENTS:
Shaping Culture w/ The Gospel
[ Brian Brennt – Circuit Riders ]

HEALING, SIGNS, AND WONDERS:
Walking in the Power of the Spirit
[ Michael Koulianos – Jesus Image ]

REVIVAL UNTO REFORMATION:

Shaping Culture w/ The Gospel

[ Teo Hayashi – Dunamis Movement ]

GLOBAL MISSIONS:
The Opportunity in Front of Us
[ Andy Byrd – Youth With A Mission ]

ADOPTION & RECONCILIATION:
A New Era of Restored Families
[ Mike Gallagher – 1MillionHome ]

REGISTER